A a dialog warning of non-secured items on a page, usually means there is a link on that page to some non-secured web site. That dialog will provide a Yes/No option to continue. If your customer chooses Yes, the ssl certificate will not function on that page, rendering it non-secure and defeating its purpose. Many times the customer will choose Yes since, when No is chosen, parts of the page are not displayed so they think that is a mistake. Once they realize they are no longer protected, some will stop the order process, and rightly so. So this problem is not only an annoyance to your customers, it will most likely cause lost sales. This option will change the code so that those warnings no longer appear.